Zeal
Zeal


Zeal Kāpiti


The new Zeal Kāpiti Youth Development Centre, provided in partnership with the Kāpiti Coast District Council, is open now. The new centre includes an event space, band rehearsal rooms, digital design suite, creative workshop, and after-school hangout space.


Contact:
132 Rimu Road
0800 FIND ZEAL
kapiti@zeal.nz

David Orchard (Dooley) - Manager
david@zeal.nz

Laci Evans - Youth Work Intern
laci@zeal.nz

Sean Blunkell - Youth Work Intern
sean@zeal.nz

Sarah-Jane Watson - Youth Work Intern
sarah.watson@zeal.nz

Francis Jenkins - Youth Work Intern
francis@zeal.nz

Leanne Mallinder - Venue Hire Coordinator / Programmes Coordinator
leanne@zeal.nz

Programmes

  • Art club
    Express yourself through creativity and art every second Wednesday, 4 - 5pm. Email Sarah for more info.
  • Barista
    Barista training coming in 2019 - email Leanne for more info.
  • Girl's group
    An inclusive group for young people who identify as female every Monday, 4 - 5:30pm. Email Laci for more info.
  • Kia Maia
    Bond through activities and improve your wellbeing every first Wednesday. Email Francis for more info.
  • Musician's lounge
    Connect and grow with other musicians. Join the Facebook group for more info, or contact us at musicianslounge@zeal.nz
  • Phat chats
    An inclusive group for young people who identify as male every Monday, 4 - 5:30pm. Email Sean for more info.

Upcoming events

 

Connect

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

hi@zeal.nz
0800 FIND ZEAL
 


© 1998-2016    
  Zeal is a not-for-profit youth organisation dedicated to helping young kiwis discover, express and develop their unique creativity. In supporting us, you support the care and development of young people.

Donate