Zeal
Zeal


Zeal Wellington



Zeal Wellington has moved to our new location right on Cuba St. We run afterschool hangs, creative Programmes and all ages gigs, as well as our Creative Studio and social enterprise cafe, Stories.


Contact:
55 Cuba Street, Level 1 James Smith Building
0800 FIND ZEAL
welly@zeal.nz

Jenna Harris - Manager
jenna@zeal.nz

Tau Faaeteete - Youth Worker
tau@zeal.nz

Pete Morris - MSFT Studios
pete@zeal.nz

Hayley Rosser - Youth Work Intern
hayley@zeal.nz

Esme Oliver - Youth Work Intern
esme@zeal.nz

Cat Timmo - Youth Work Intern
cat@zeal.nz

Programmes

 
 

Upcoming events

 

Connect

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

hi@zeal.nz
0800 FIND ZEAL
 


© 1998-2016    
  Zeal is a not-for-profit youth organisation dedicated to helping young kiwis discover, express and develop their unique creativity. In supporting us, you support the care and development of young people.

Donate