Zeal
Zeal


Zeal Kāpiti



The new Zeal Kāpiti Youth Development Centre, provided in partnership with the Kāpiti Coast District Council, is open now. The new centre includes an event space, band rehearsal rooms, digital design suite, creative workshop, and after-school hangout space.


Contact 
132 Rimu Road
0800 FIND ZEAL
kapiti@zeal.nz


Hamish Campbell - Kāpiti Manager
hamish@zeal.nz

Devon Welch - Event Manager
devon@zeal.nz

Sean Blunkell - Youth Worker
sean@zeal.nz

Monique Woodford - Venue Hire Coordinator/Programme Coordinator
monique@zeal.nz

Leana-Rose Peake - Youth Work Intern
leana@zeal.nz

Aaliyah Turner - Youth Work Intern
aaliyah@zeal.nz

Services


Afternoon hangouts  🎮
On Tuesday-Friday, 3.30-5.30pm, we run a free after-school drop in service for young people. We provide a chilled out, safe environment with Xbox, food and Wi-Fi, and our youth workers are trained to provide additional care if needed.

Programmes  📸
We run term long creative courses in Graphic Design, Event Management, Audio Engineering and more. Head along to zeal.nz/programmes for more information.

 

Upcoming events

 

 

Connect

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

hi@zeal.nz
0800 FIND ZEAL
 


© 1998-2016    
  Zeal is a not-for-profit youth organisation dedicated to helping young kiwis discover, express and develop their unique creativity. In supporting us, you support the care and development of young people.

Donate