Zeal
Zeal


Zeal Taranaki




Zeal Taranaki is our newest addition to our mission of bringing transforming creative and innovative experiences to young people. Keep an eye out for more events and workshops coming soon!


Contact
69 Devon Street West, New Plymouth 4310
0800 FIND ZEAL (0800 346 393)
taranaki@zeal.nz

Luke Galley - Manager
luke@zeal.nz

Dan Hartley - Youth Worker
dan@zeal.nz

Christina Galley - Lead Teacher for Alternative Education
chrissie@zeal.nz

Ken Kimi - Sound Engineer and Trailer Stage
ken@zeal.nz

Nathan Woods - Youth Worker (Alternative Education based)
nathan@zeal.nz

Caleb Haapu - Recording studio, Rehearsals, Music Tutor
caleb@zeal.nz

Lauren Koch - Youth Worker
lauren@zeal.nz

Services


Afternoon hangouts  🎮
On Tuesday - Friday, 3-5pm, we run free after hangs for young people. We provide a chilled out, safe environment with Xbox, food and Wi-Fi, and our youth workers are trained to provide additional care if needed..

Programmes  📸
We run term-long creative courses in Art, Barista, Dance, Live Sound, Photography and Event Management.

Head along to zeal.nz/programmes for more information.

 

 

Connect

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

hi@zeal.nz
0800 FIND ZEAL (0800 346 393)
 


© 1998-2016    
  Zeal is a not-for-profit youth organisation dedicated to helping young kiwis discover, express and develop their unique creativity. In supporting us, you support the care and development of young people.

Donate