Zeal
Zeal


Zeal West Auckland


 
Zeal West is a dedicated youth centre in the heart of Henderson, located near West Wave. We have a dedicated dance/rehearsal space, recording studios, a digital design lab and more.


Contact 
20 Alderman Drive, Henderson
0800 FIND ZEAL (0800 346 393)
west@zeal.nz

Hadleigh Pouesi - West Auckland Manager
hadleigh@zeal.nz

Daniel Haurua-Clubb - Youth Worker
daniel.haurua@zeal.nz

Mita Aporo - Youth Worker and Street Youth Worker
mita@zeal.nz

Janelle Collins - Programme Coordinator
janelle@zeal.nz

Josh Strand - Studio Manager
josh.strand@zeal.nz

Rachel Tomasello - Administrator
rachel@zeal.nz

Services


Afternoon hangs 🎮
On Tuesday - Friday, 3-5pm, we run free afternoon hangs for young people. We provide a chilled out, safe environment with Xbox, food and Wi-Fi, and our youth workers are trained to provide additional care if needed.

Street Youth Work 🏀
On Friday from 7 - 10pm, we get out and about to offer free youth work and support for our young people.

Programmes  📸
We run term long creative courses in Music, Dance and Photography.

We also run NCEA Gateway courses in Graphic Design, Live Sound and Event Management.

Head along to zeal.nz/programmes for more information.


 

 

 

Connect

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

hi@zeal.nz
0800 FIND ZEAL (0800 346 393)
 


© 1998-2016    
  Zeal is a not-for-profit youth organisation dedicated to helping young kiwis discover, express and develop their unique creativity. In supporting us, you support the care and development of young people.

Donate